Do Miracles happen, Let’s invite Blaise Pascal

Do Miracles happen

Pensees Book Link: www.leaderu.com/cyber/books/pensees/pensees.html

blaise-pascal-pensees


“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” ― Albert Einstein

Other readings: “Do God Exists or not, lets invite Albert Einstein to speak on it” at http://wp.me/p3dJz1-8I

Daily Prompt Photo Challenge

For Text Version

Blaise Pascal
  • I was a well known Mathematician and a scientist. I felt to do something different, and studied spiritualism.
  • As I was good in Mathematical probability, I put the first Decision Theory for what to do if God exists or not.
  • It was named Pascal Wager. I recommended in believing in God is better than not believing in God.
  • My book ‘Pensees’ means Thoughts has mentioned about Pascal Wager.
  • I intentionally kept last chapter – “The Miracles” in this book.
  • My last words at the time of death were “May God never abandon me!”
Pascal’s WagerPascal's Wager
Source:http://YourWellWisherProgram.wordpress.com 
Facebook/YourWellWisherProgram

 

22 thoughts on “Do Miracles happen, Let’s invite Blaise Pascal

    • Bonjour Melanie,
      Yes, I appreciate you belonging to same land of Pascal.

      I need a favour from you. Can you share this post on 19th June on your social networking sites. It Pascal’s Birthday.
      regards

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Ms Pascal has been a bit of an obsession from my early teenage years. His insight and ability to pull from the air the perfect words amazes me. A true genius so far ahead of his peers! A discussion with Ms Pascal is a dream I would savor!
    Thank you, Sir!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I really like this idea of writing!
    Just saw your CV and glad to know that you are an IT professional.
    I have also got a background in IT. Further I love blogging and like the idea that you are an “Innovator”.

    Best of Luck for your future endeavors:)

    Liked by 1 person

If you leave me a comment I will send you an invisible gift.

